Social Media Decides Jagan Cabinet!

Even as suspense looms large over the outcome of the assembly elections in Andhra Pradesh held on April 11 and will continue for another six days, the supporters of YSR Congress party has already taken it for granted that party president Y S Jaganmohan Reddy will form the next government in the state.

The confidence of these leaders is so high that they have already prepared a list of probable ministers who could find a berth in the Jaganmohan Reddy cabinet after he takes oath as the chief minister.

A list of probable ministers in Jaganmohan Reddy cabinet has gone viral in the social media and people are believing as if it is the final list approved by Jagan.

What is more, the social media has also allotted portfolios to the new ministers.

Here is the proposed cabinet of the YSRC government along with the portfolios of the probable.

Chief Minister: Y S Jaganmohan Reddy
Assembly speaker: Daggubati Venkateshwar Rao
Deputy speaker: Pamula Pushpa Sri Vani
Revenue: Dharmana Prasada Rao
Home: Peddireddi Ramachandra Reddy
Finance: Buggana Rajendranath Reddy
Roads and Buildings: Botsa Satyanarayana
Major irrigation: Kodali Venkateshwar Rao alias Nani
Municipal Administration: Gadikota Srikanth Reddy
Women Development and Child Welfare: Taneti Vanitha
Civil Supplies: Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose
Medical and Health: Avanti Srinivas
Education: Kurasala Kanna Babu
BC Welfare: Tammineni Sitaram
Environment and Forests:  Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy
Law and Courts: Y Vishweshwar Reddy
Endowments: Kona Raghupathi
Panchayat Raj: Anam Ramnarayana Reddy
Information Technology: Mopidevi Venkata Ramana
Power: R K Roja
Mining: Balineni Srinivas Reddy
Cinematography: Grandhi Srinivas
Labour and Transport: Alla Nani
Social Welfare: K Bhagya Lakshmi
Agriculture: Alla Ramakrishna Reddy
Marketing and Animal Husbandry: Amanchi Krishnamohan
Tourism and Culture: K Iqbal Ahmed
Housing: Kokkigadda Rakshana Nidhi
Industries: Kakani Goverdhan Reddy

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *